Checkout DJ Schrobi-Girl!
  Gigs in August/September 2009
 
Tuesday August 11 2009 9pm Dirty Martini
Saturday August 15 2009 930pm Abbey Tavern
Thursday August 20 2009 930pm Abbey Tavern
Friday August 21 2009 930pm Abbey Tavern
Thursday August 27 2009 930pm Abbey Tavern
Friday August 28 2009 10pm Horizon Lounge
Thursday September 3 2009 9pm Holy Cow
Thursday September 10 2009 930pm Abbey Tavern
Thursday September 17 2009 930pm Abbey Tavern
Thursday September 24 2009 930pm Abbey Tavern
           
 
 
  
Email me!!!
Or add me on MySpace
  
    Add Me!   
eXTReMe Tracker
   
  
2003 All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained by DJ Schrobi-Girl